A cup of late night jazz tea

Who says that drinking tea is a trademark of the Winter? Rise your hand, please? You’re so lucky people who talk nonsense are usually not punished harshly!

Now, let’s get back to business. Ah, yes tea! It’s the middle of June and I am drinking hot black tea in the evening. I know I’m old fashioned, but I don’t mind it…  And this is how a cup of tea fits into a jazz song. And vice versa. Incredinble, isn’t it? Some say one of the best cures for stupidity is jazz. Seems right to me. How could it not be?

Try it! Enjoy your cup of my jazz tea. It’s not necessary to be black.

Leave a Reply

